Miracle Telephone
CONFERENCE CALL

Join Apostle Brodnax on the LIVE
Miracle Prayer Line
Tuesday - Friday
6am - 7am CST | 7am - 8am EST | 4am - 5am PST
Saturday/Sunday 8am – 9am CST | 9am – 10am EST

Dial a Miracle
(972) 497-2893

HOME | ABOUT APOSTLE BRODNAX | ITINERARY | MEDIA
CONFERENCE CALL | DONATIONS | PRAYER
HOW TO BE BORN AGAIN | ANOINTING OIL | CONTACT US